WEBINAR

The Key to Workplace Transformation is in the Data

MAY 29th, 12 p.m. AEST (Australia Eastern Standard Time)

MAY 29th, 10 a.m. (Singapore Standard Time)

MAY 29th, 7:30 a.m. (India Standard Time)

*COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW TO REGISTER

Meeting experiences and collaboration technologies are moving to transformed work environments in large organisations. But, the challenge today is that this transformation often leads to meeting spaces underutilised and used inefficiently - resulting in poor ROI.

In this live webinar on May 29th 2019, Cisco and Vyopta will review best practices to optimise existing collaboration spaces and build better spaces to support workplace transformation with data.

Key topics include:

1.) What are the big challenges in optimising collaboration spaces?

2.) What are the key metrics to focus on to drive improvements?

3.) How to identify and reduce ghost and zombie meetings

4.) How to find and reduce inefficient meeting room usage

5.) Next steps you can take to use analytics to optimise rooms